Schedule/Results
Click on each meet to see results!
 
Outdoor Honor Roll
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Indoor Honor Roll
               2010 Summer Meets Schedule
 
                                   * - Day of Register Only
                                    ^ - Pre-register Deadline (register yourself)
                                    # - Qualifying Standards
 
 
Wed., June 9  -  *WI Track Club Summer Series Meet, Madison, WI  5:30 PM 
 
Thurs., June 17  -  *WI Track Club Summer Series Meet, Madison, WI  5:30 PM
 
 
Sun., June 20  -  ^WI USATF Open & Masters Championship Meet, Waukesha, WI  9 AM
    Mail-in only registration deadline:  June 10 
    To register, visit: 
http://wiusatf.org/home/Downloads/Downloads_GetFile.aspx?id=190  
 
Wed-Sun., June 23-27  -  #USATF Outdoor Track & Field Championships, Des Moines, IA  TBA
 
Thurs., June 24  -  *U of Chicago Track Club Summer Series Meet, Chicago, IL  6 PM
 
Sun., June 27  -  ^Badger State Games Open & Masters Track Meet, Oshkosh, WI  8:30 AM
    On-line registration deadline:  June 18
    To register, visit: 
http://www.sportsinwisconsin.com/bsgsum/trackadult
 
Thurs., July 1  -  *WI Track Club Summer Series Meet, Madison, WI  5:30 PM
 
 
Thurs., July 8  -  *WI Track Club Summer Series Meet, Madison, WI  5:30 PM
 
Fri-Sat., July 9-10  -  #USATF National Club T & F, San Francisco, CA  12 PM/ 10 AM
    Registration deadline (through GMTC via Ken Woodall only):  July 5
    Note - Qualifying standards on open events only, not relays       
 
Thurs., July 15  -  *U of Chicago Track Club Summer Series Meet, Chicago, IL  6 PM
 
Thurs., July 22  -  *U of Chicago Track Club Summer Series Meet, Chicago, IL  6 PM

                   
 
                    
                      2010 Outdoor Track

                                              Bold = Home Meet
                                              ^ = Optional Meet


Sat., Mar. 27 - Warrior Invite @ WI Lutheran College, Wauwatosa: Results

Fri-Sat., Apr. 2-3 - Washington U. Invite @ Washington U., St. Louis, MO 4 PM

Sat., Apr. 3 - ^Ted Haydon Invite @ U. of Chicago, Chicago, IL: Results

Sat., Apr. 10 – Pioneer Invite @ Carroll U., Waukesha: Results

Sat., Apr. 10 - ^UW-Platteville Invite @ UW-Platteville: Results

Sat., Apr. 17 - Eagle Invite @ Benedictine U., Lisle, IL: Results
 
Sat., Apr. 17 - Warrior Relays @ Wisconsin Lutheran., Milwaukee, WI: Results
 
Sat., Apr. 24 - Marquette Twilight @ Marquette U., Milwaukee, WI: Results

Sat., May 1 - UW-Oshkosh Invite @ UW-Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI: Results

Sat., May 8 - Wisconsin Twilight @ U. of Wisconsin, Madison: Results
 
Fri., May 14 - Dr. Keeler Last Chance @ North Cantral College: Results
 
Sat., May 15 - Chicago Penultimate @ U. of Chicago, Chicago, IL: Results

Wed., May 19 - ^Warhawk Last Chance @ UW-Whitewater, Whitewater: Results

Thur., May 20 - ^UW-La Crosse Qualifier @ UW-La Crosse, La Crosse: Results

Fri., May 21 - Augustana Last Chance @ Augustana College, Rock Island, IL: Results

 

 

                         
                          2010 Indoor Track

 

                                   * - Unofficial Meet
                                               ^ - Alternate Meet

                                               # - Qualifying Standards
                                               Home meets in Bold

 

Sat. Dec. 5 - *UW-Milwaukee Developmental Meet, Klotsche Center  9 AM  Results

 
Sat. Jan. 9 - Carthage Opener/Carthage College, Kenosha, WI  10:30 AM  Results

Sat. Jan. 16 - Phoenix Invite/U. of Chicago, Chicago, IL  11:30 AM  Results
 
Fri. Jan. 22 - UW-Parkside Open, Kenosha, WI  5 PM  Results
 
Sat. Jan. 23 - UW-Whitewater Invite, Whitewater, WI  Results
 
Sat. Jan. 23 - ^Badger Track Classic/UW-Madison, WI  11 AM  Results
 
Fri-Sat. Jan 29-30 - #Wisconsin Elite/UW-Madison,  1:45 PM/10:30 AM

 

Sat. Jan. 30 - Tadd Metzger Invite/Carthage College, Kenosha, WI  10:30 AM  Results
 
Sat. Feb. 6 - Pointer Invite/UW-Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI  10:30 AM  Results
 
Thur-Sat. Feb. 11-13 - #ISU Classic, Ames, IA  12:30 PM/9 AM/9:30 AM  Results

 

Sat. Feb. 13 - UW-Platteville Invite, Platteville, WI  Results
 
Fri. Feb. 19 - UW-Milwaukee Tune Up Meet, Klotsche Center  Results

 

Sat. Feb. 20 - ^Margaret Bradley Invite/U. of Chicago, Chicago, IL  TBA
 
Sat-Sun. Feb. 27-28 - #USATF Indoors, Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 
Fri. March 5 - Gill Last Chance/Carthage College, Kenosha, WI  Results

 

Fri. March 5 - ^Karl Schlender Last Chance/UW-Whitewater,  Results

 

Sat. March 6 - ^UW-Stevens Point Last Chance, TBA  Results

 

 

 

                        2009 Cross Country

 

 

                                           * - Qualifying Standards
                                           # - Alternative Meet

 

Sat., Sept. 5 - Tom Barry Invite/ St. Norbert College, Green Bay, WI    
                                        Results: Men / Women

Sat., Sept. 12 - Pioneer Invite/ Carroll College, Waukesha, WI  10:30 AM

                                        Results: Men / Women

Sat., Sept. 19 - Falcon Invite/ Concordia U.-WI, Mequon, WI  11 AM

                                        Results: Men / Women

Fri., Sept. 25 - #Brissman Invite/ Augustana College, Rock Island, IL  5 PM 

                           

Sat., Sept. 26 - Lake Forest Invite/ Concordia U.-IL, Vernon Hills, IL  1 PM

                                        Results: Men / Women

Sat., Sept. 26 - *Roy Griak Invite/ U. of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN  9 AM

                           

Sat., Oct. 3 - Warrior Invite/ WI Lutheran College, West Allis, WI  12 PM

                                        Results: Men / Women

Sat., Oct. 10 - Ripon Invite/ Ripon College, Ripon, WI  11 AM

                                        Results: Men / Women

Sat., Oct. 17 - Drews Neubauer Invite/ UW-La Crosse, West Salem, WI  10:30

                                        Results: Men / Women

Fri., Oct. 23 - #Oshkosh Open/ UW-Oshkosh, Winneconne, WI  2 PM

 

Sat., Oct. 24 - Badger Ridge Run/ U. of Wisconsin, Madison, WI  11 AM
                                       
Results: Men
Sat., Nov. 7 - Warrior 5K, Wauwatosa, WI

                                      Results: